http://www.soma-fioricet.info/aboutus.html

Posted on Tuesday 16 March 2010

  • is "Soma Fioricet info" at http://www.soma-fioricet.info/aboutus.html a legitamate online pharmacy?


  • Dear evegood, As a result of my research, I have come to the conclusion that "Soma Fioricet info" is not trustworthy at all. The first suspicious point is that the website does not reveal the company's street address and telephone number. Reputable companies have no reason to conceal their contact information and their physical location. For obvious reasons, this is usually the behaviour of scam enterprises who wish not to be tracked. Then, I have done research on the domain "soma-fioricet.info". The alleged owner is one Hannes Kasperle, Westerndorferstrasse 47, 83022 Rosenheim, Germany. Telephone +49.803100000, Fax +420.224931327. That data is more than suspicious. I am German, and I can say for sure that "Kasperle" is NOT a surname at all - it is the German name of Punch, from the Punch-and-Judy shows. In German, it also has the depreciatory meaning of "fool" or "clown". The German telephone directory does not list even one single person of that ridiculous name, which is not surprising. While there is a Westerndorfer Strasse in the German town of Rosenheim, the zip code is wrong: Westerndorfer Strasse 47 actually has the postal code 83024. And the street name has even been written incorrectly as one word by the domain registrant. The telephone number does not make any sense. If we take away the country code for Germany (+49) and the local prefix for Rosenheim (8031), all that is left is 00000. Such a telephone number is impossible in Germany. The fax number is not even from Germany, if it exists at all. The country code +420 belongs to the Czech Republic. Tracing the number's owner there would be almost impossible, and that surely is the reason why the person(s) behind "Soma Fioricet" are located there. All that brings me straight to one conclusion: The obscure owners of "Soma Fioricet" do everything to remain anonymous. And that is not what reputable enterprises do. Hope this answers your question! Regards, Scriptor Research source: Allwhois Domain Database http://www.allwhois.com/cgi-bin/allwhois.cgi







  • #If you have any other info about this subject , Please add it free.#
    Your name:
    E-mail:
    Telphone:

    Your comments:


    If you have any other info about http://www.soma-fioricet.info/aboutus.html , Please add it free.
    jane @ March 16, 2010 edit
    Filed under: enart.nnkl.com